Vorstand

Brühwiler Konrad, Stadtrat Arbon, Kantonsrat TG
Brunnenwiesen 1, 9320 Frasnacht
koni.bruehwiler@bluewin.ch

Walter Dierauer, Ing. FH
Krokusweg 5, 9445 Rebstein
walter dierauer@bluewin.ch

Ralph Dietsche, Kommunikationsberatung Radikom
Untere Färschstrasse 8, 9464 Rüthi
ralph.dietsche@radikom.ch

Felix Gemperle, Vertriebsgebietsleiter Ostschweiz SBB
Gäbrisstrasse 12a, 9400 Rorschach
felixgemperle@bluemail.ch
Vizepräsident

Hans Länzlinger, Standortleiter Verkehrsmanagement Ost SBB
Eisenbahnstr. 21, 8640 Rapperswil
hans.laenzlinger@bluewin.ch

Müller Thierry, Projektleiter öV für GR
G: Rohanstrasse 5, 7000 Chur
thierry.mueller@aev.gr.ch

Roland Ochsner, Unternehmensleiter BUS Ostschweiz AG
Schöntalstrasse 1, 9450 Altstätten
roland.ochsner@busost.ch

Paul Rechsteiner, Rechtsanwalt, Ständerat SG
G: Oberer Graben 44, 9000 St. Gallen
rechsteiner@anwaelte44.ch

Jost Rüegg, Techniker TS, Kantonsrat
Lohnstrasse 6a, 8280 Kreuzlingen
jost.rueegg@bluewin.ch
Vizepräsident

Jonas Schaufelberger, BSc FHO in Raumplanung,
Oberwiesstrasse 9, 8645 Jona
jonas.schaufelberger@asaag.ch

Scheller Urs K. Ing. HTL
Othmarstrasse 10, 9500 Wil
uks.ing@bluewin.ch

Heinz Surber, Dipl. Math. ETH
Bergholz 15, 9300 Wittenbach
heinz.surber@igoev.ch
Geschäftsstelle

Beat Tinner, Gemeindepräsident, Kantonsrat
Rathaus, Poststrasse 51, 9478 Azmoos
beat.tinner@wartau.ch
Präsident

Parl. Arbeitsgruppe

Felix Bischofberger, Poststellenleiter, Kantonsrat
Dorfstrasse 11, 9423 Altenrhein
f.bischofberger@bluewin.ch

Revisorinnen

Elisabeth Brunner-Müller, Kantonsrätin
Spitze 11, 8716 Schmerikon
e.brunner73@gmail.com

Marianne Kunz-Tobler, Key Account Managerin, Postauto Region Ostschweiz
Leonhardstrasse 20, 9001 St. Gallen
marianne.kunz-tobler@postauto.ch